Products and services

Offers and advice for your journeys
There are many options to use public transport over and above your daily journeys to work or to study. A special celebration for a company, a trip out with friends or taking part in a sporting or cultural event, you can get anywhere.

Leisure offers

Train Fondue

Try the 'Train Fondue" for an unforgettable dinner outing in a fantastic setting. A vintage train will take you to Châtel-St-Denis, where you can enjoy our traditional silky smooth Swiss fondue in a truly unique setting. You can even visit Maison Cailler before starting your train journey.

Train Fondue Pays-d'Enhaut

Due to construction work at Montbovon station, this product will not be available during the 2017/2018 season. TPF's vintage train will be criss-crossing the Pays d'Enhaut once again from October 2018.

Train Ballons

Leaving from Bulle, then running through the Gruyère to the Pays d'Enhaut to visit the International Balloon Festival in Château-d'Oex. After the balloons have left, return to Bulle in the Transports Publics Fribourgeois (TPF) vintage train.

Train Sushi

Would you like to do something completely different? Then try our ‘Train Sushi' for a complete break with tradition. During the summer season, the ‘Train Fondue ' is given a complete make-over to offer you a touch of the exotic for a super get-away.

Fripass

Voyagez librement en transports publics dans tout le canton de Fribourg. Visitez gratuitement 30 attractions touristiques et bénéficiez de différentes réductions chez nos partenaires. Le plein d'idées pour découvrir la région !

Ideas for trips out

Much more than just a journey, a day out using public transport guarantees an enjoyable time together in comfort and safety.

Trip

TPF is partnering with Frantour – railtour in the canton of Fribourg. With this new partnership, you can now book the whole range of Frantour – railtour packages at TPF ticket offices or online.

Transport (tpf PRO)

Groups, Companies, Event organisers

Do you require a tailored transport service for a day or for the whole of a weekend? Our tpf PRO service is ready to advise and guide you so that your trip or event can be a total success based on a well considered transport choice which fits your requirements perfectly.

Oldtimer

Our oldtimer vehicles add an original touch of hospitality for outings with the family, with friends or for business events. The vintage experience is truly unforgettable.

School transport

Transport of students is a priority for TPF. In order to be able to commit enough resources to provide every day services for the various schools and colleges, it is essential to analyse all the requirements, taking account of safety rules.

Collaboration

Frantour – Railtour

TPF is partnering with Frantour – Railtour in the canton of Fribourg. Frantour - Railtour is a tour operator offering city breaks and public transport travel in Switzerland and across Europe.

Produits et prestations

Des offres et des conseils pour votre mobilité
En dehors des trajets quotidiens pour se rendre au travail ou aux études, il existe de nombreuses possibilités de vivre et utiliser les transports publics. Un événement spécial dans la vie d'une entreprise, une sortie entre amis, participer à une manifestation sportive ou culturelle, votre mobilité est sans limite.

Offres loisirs

Train Fondue

Pour une escapade gourmande au cœur des traditions, testez le Train Fondue. Un train d'époque vous emmène à Montbovon, où vous y savourerez une onctueuse fondue moitié-moitié dans une ambiance sans pareil.

Train Fondue Pays-d'Enhaut

Le Train rétro des Transports publics fribourgeois (TPF) a le plaisir de vous emmener jusqu’à Gstaad, Rougemont et Château d’Oex. Sillonnez le Pays-d’Enhaut et mangez la fondue moitié-moitié en admirant les magnifiques paysages.

Train Sushi

Envie d'une sortie hors du commun ? Essayez le Train Sushi, il bouscule les traditions. En été, le Train Fondue se transforme pour vous offrir exotisme et évasion. A Montbovon, la finesse de la cuisine japonaise enchantera vos papilles.

Ride & Snow

Grâce à l'offre Ride and Snow, profitez d'une journée ou demi-journée de ski à prix réduits dans nos stations partenaires.

Fripass

Voyagez librement en transports publics dans tout le canton de Fribourg. Visitez gratuitement 30 attractions touristiques et bénéficiez de 30% de réduction chez 3 partenaires. Le plein d'idées pour découvrir les destinations fribourgeoises!

Idées d'évasion

Bien plus qu’un simple voyage, une escapade avec les transports publics est la garantie de passer d’agréables moments ensemble, confortablement installés et en toute sécurité.

Voyages

Les Transports publics fribourgeois sont partenaires de Frantour – railtour dans le canton de Fribourg. Désormais, il est donc possible de réserver tout l’assortiment des séjours Frantour – railtour directement aux guichets TPF ou en ligne.

Transports (tpf PRO)

Groupes, entreprises, organisateurs de manifestations

Vous avez besoin d'un service de transport sur mesure? Le service tpf PRO est à même de vous conseiller et vous guider afin que vos sorties ou manifestations soient une réussite.

Oldtimer

Les véhicules Oldtimer apportent une touche originale et conviviale pour une sortie en famille, entre amis ou professionnelle. Avec Oldtimer, vous gravez votre événement dans les mémoires.

Transports scolaires

Les transports scolaires représentent une priorité pour les TPF. Afin de pouvoir engager les moyens adéquats pour assurer les trajets quotidiens au sein des différents cercles scolaires, il est essentiel d'analyser ensemble les besoins, dans le respect des normes de sécurité.

Collaborations

Frantour – Railtour

Les Transports publics fribourgeois sont partenaires de Frantour – Railtour dans le canton de Fribourg. Frantour - Railtour est un tour-opérateur actif dans les séjours intervilles et dans le domaine des voyages liés aux transports publics en Suisse et dans toute l’Europe.