Advertising

The figures show that advertising on public transport is a recipe for success.
  • 75% of people like and even love advertising.
  • 80% of people have seen your advertisements within three days of your advertising campaign starting. 
  • 16% of Swiss advertising expenditure is spent on outside advertisements. This trend is rising due to the growth in population, the attractive offers advertised and new digital advertising opportunities.
 
Advertising

Every year, TPF transport more than 28 million passengers by coach, bus, train or funicular railway. This is the equivalent of transporting the entire population of Bulle four times a day. By selecting TPF to spread your advertising message, it will benefit from high visibility both in the town of Fribourg as well as across the entire canton. 

 

Three partners help TPF market its advertising space:
 

  1. Media f for customers based in the Fribourg Canton and the Broye Vaudoise. Media f is exclusively responsible for see-through graphics on buses, internal space within buildings, screens in stations (DigiScreen), screens on ticket machines (DigiStreet) and for promotional services in stations.

    Media f SA
    +41 26 426 42 42
    info@media-f.ch
     
  2. Customers based outside the Fribourg Canton and the Broye Vaudoise should contact: 

    SGA Traffic for see-through graphics on buses and interior sites (hanging cards and window films).

    APG|SGA Traffic AG
    +41 21 644 24 70
    sgatraffic.ch

    For passengertv broadcast on digital screens in vehicles.

    passengertv AG
    +41 840 000 008
    passengertv.ch

Werbung

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Werbung im öffentlichen Verkehr ist ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg!
  • 3 von 4 Personen bewerten die Werbeanzeigen als sympathisch bis sehr sympathisch.
  • 4 von 5 Personen zeigen bereits ab dem 3. Tag der Veröffentlichung positive Reaktionen auf Ihre Werbeanzeige.
  • In der Schweiz fliessen 16% der Werbeausgaben in den Bereich Aussenwerbung. Dank des demographischen Wachstums, attraktiver Werbemöglichkeiten und neuartiger Werbeoptionen im Zuge der Digitalisierung zeigt diese Entwicklung eine steigende Tendenz. 

 

Werbung
Die Freiburgischen Verkehrsbetriebe TPF befördern jährlich über 28 Millionen Fahrgäste – Bus, Autobus, Zug und Funiculaire. An täglichem Beförderungsaufkommen entspricht dies etwa der vierfachen Einwohnerzahl der Stadt Bulle. Wenn Sie sich für die TPF als Partner entscheiden, erreichen Sie mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft ein beachtliches Publikum, innerhalb der Stadt Freiburg wie im gesamten Kanton.


Die TPF haben drei Partner, um ihre Werbeflächen zu vermarkten:

 

  1. Media f für die im Kanton Freiburg und dem Waadtländer Broyebezirk ansässigen Kunden. Media f ist unser exklusiver Partner für die Bemalung der Busse, die Innenraumgestaltung, die Bildschirme in den Bahnhöfen (DigiScreen), die Bildschirme der Automaten (DigiStreet) sowie für die verkaufsfördernden Leistungen in den Bahnhöfen. 

    Media f SA
    +41 26 426 42 42
    info@media-f.ch

     
  2. Für die Kunden ausserhalb des Kantons Freiburg und des Waadtländer Broyebezirks, bitten wir Sie mit folgender Gesellschaft Kontakt aufzunehmen:

    SGA Traffic für die Bemalung der Busse und die Innenraumgestaltung (Aufhänge-Cartons & transparente Scheibenfolien).

    APG|SGA Traffic AG
    +41 21 644 24 70
    www.sgatraffic.ch

    Für die Passenger-TVspots, die auf den digitalen Bildschirmen in den Fahrzeugen verbreitet werden.

passengertv AG
+41 840 000 008
www.passengertv.ch