Fondue Trains

Train Fondue

Try the 'Train Fondue' for an unforgettable dinner outing in a fantastic setting. A vintage train will take you to Châtel-St-Denis, where you can enjoy our traditional silky smooth Swiss fondue in a truly unique setting. You can even visit Maison Cailler before starting your train journey.

Train Fondue Pays-d'Enhaut

Due to construction work at Montbovon station, this product will not be available during the 2017/2018 season. TPF's vintage train will be criss-crossing the Pays d'Enhaut once again from October 2018.

Train Ballons

Leaving from Bulle, then running through the Gruyère to the Pays d'Enhaut to visit the International Balloon Festival in Château-d'Oex. After the balloons have left, return to Bulle in the Transports Publics Fribourgeois (TPF) vintage train.

Fondue-Züge

Train Fondue

Gönnen Sie sich eine kulinarische Auszeit in historischem Ambiente. Sie fahren nach Châtel-St-Denis, wo Sie in einmaliger Atmosphäre das traditionelle Schweizer Käsefondue moitié-motié geniessen können. Vor Ihrer Zugreise können Sie sogar dem Maison Cailler noch einen Besuch abstatten.

Train Fondue Pays-d'Enhaut

Aufgrund von Bauarbeiten am Bahnhof Montbovon ist dieses Produkt in der Saison 2017/2018 leider nicht verfügbar. Ab Oktober 2018 können Sie an Bord des Nostalgiezuges der Freiburgischen Verkehrsbetriebe (TPF) wieder durch die wunderschöne Landschaft des Pays d-Enhaut reisen.

Train Ballons

Fahren Sie von Bulle durch das Greyerzerland bis ins Pays d'Enhaut nach Château-d'Oex und besuchen Sie dort das internationale Ballonfestival. Nachdem Sie den Start der Heissluftballone mitverfolgt haben, können Sie an Bord des TPF-Nostalgiezug ein Fondue "moitié-moitié" geniessen.