Frantour – railtour

TPF partners with Frantour – railtour
From 1st January 2016, TPF is partnering with Frantour – railtour in the canton of Fribourg. Frantour - railtour is a tour operator offering city breaks and public transport travel in Switzerland and across Europe. With this new partnership, you can now book the whole range of Frantour – railtour packages at TPF ticket offices or online. 

This service is available at sales outlets in:

Booking online

 

Frantour
Specialising in France, Frantour organises travel to Paris and France’s most beautiful regions. Whether travelling alone, as a couple, as a family or with friends, you’ll find a package to suit you. Choose from a vast selection of “à la carte” trips: 

  • City breaks: discover Paris and 9 of France’s most beautiful cities.
  • Holidays in France: a wide selection of trips, discovery tours and walking holidays.
  • Center Parcs: unforgettable moments in harmony with nature.
  • Theme parks: fun for all the family.
  • Wellness: relax and unwind in some of France’s most beautiful regions.

Find out : frantour.ch

railtour
Specialising in tourist rail travel, railtour offers trips to Europe’s most beautiful cities, "à la carte” group travel and adventures by train (in Switzerland and worldwide). Choose from a whole host of trips:

  • Citytrip: discover Europe’s most beautiful cities.
  • Swiss mountain trains: breath-taking scenery. 
  • Adventure trains: travel aboard legendary trains.

Find out : railtour.ch

Frantour – railtour

Les TPF deviennent partenaires de Frantour – railtour

Depuis le 1er janvier 2016, les Transports publics fribourgeois sont partenaires de Frantour – railtour dans le canton de Fribourg. Frantour - railtour est un tour-opérateur actif dans les séjours intervilles et dans le domaine des voyages liés aux transports publics en Suisse et dans toute l’Europe. Désormais, il est donc possible de réserver tout l’assortiment des séjours Frantour – railtour directement aux guichets TPF ou en ligne. 

Cette offre est disponible dans les points de vente de :
 

Réservation en ligne

 

Frantour
Spécialiste de la France, Frantour organise des voyages à Paris et dans les plus belles régions de l’Hexagone. Seuls, à deux, en famille ou entre amis, les formules proposées permettent de composer son voyage selon ses envies. Une vaste palette de séjours « à la carte » est proposée : 

  • Voyages intervilles : découvrez Paris et 9 autres villes parmi les plus belles de France.
  • Vacances en France : un large choix de séjour, de circuits-découverte ou encore de randonnées.
  • Center Parcs : des moments inoubliables en harmonie avec la nature.
  • Parcs à thèmes : émerveillement et émotions pour tous les âges.
  • Bien-être : remise en forme et cocooning dans les plus belles régions de France.

Plus d'informations : frantour.ch

railtour
Spécialiste des voyages touristiques en train, railtour propose des séjours dans les plus belles villes d’Europe, des voyages à la carte pour les groupes ou encore des aventures en train (en Suisse et dans le monde entier). De nombreux choix de séjour sont proposés:

  • Citytrip : partez à découverte des plus belles villes d’Europe.
  • Trains alpins en Suisse : des paysages à couper le souffle. 
  • Trains d’aventure : embarquez à bord de trains mythiques.

Plus d'informations : railtour.ch