Values

TPF stand for and share fundamental values for using and developing their know-how. These values may basically be summarised in a six-point vision of an ideal towards which the company and its workforce should constantly strive.

  1. As a public transport company, we meet the ever-increasing need for transport and we use our know-how and our multimodality in order to provide a high-quality, effective and efficient service.
  2. We provide door-to-door transport for our customers. Our services ensure that customers enjoy a greater level of comfort; we provide modern premises and reception areas. In doing so, we create sustainable added value for TPF, their customers, the canton of Fribourg and the surrounding areas.

  3. Our customers and sponsors are proof of our reliability and view us as credible partners
     
  4. Showing respect for our customers is a top priority. Customer satisfaction is a guiding factor in everything we undertake and our customer's comments help us to improve our services.
     
  5. The relationships between our workforce are based on trust, respect and mutual support. Leadership and training contribute to their development and our levels of excellence.
     
  6. Responsible management, a sense of innovation, professionalism, commitment and compliance with the safety regulations help us to achieve our ambitious objectives and to ensure that TPF is a modern public transport company.

Valeurs

Les TPF défendent et partagent des valeurs fondamentales pour exercer leur savoir-faire et expérimenter leur savoir-être. Ces valeurs se déclinent au travers d'une vision en six points qui décrit l'idéal auquel l'entreprise, ainsi que chaque collaboratrice et collaborateur, devraient tendre.

  1. Nous répondons comme entreprise de transports publics au besoin croissant de mobilité et contribuons par notre savoir-faire et notre multi-modalité à offrir un service de qualité, efficace et efficient.
     
  2. Nous transportons nos clients de porte à porte. Nous augmentons leur confort par nos services et mettons des lieux d'accueil et des espaces de vie modernes à leur disposition. Ainsi, nous créons une plus value durable pour les TPF, leurs clients, le canton de Fribourg et ses régions.
     
  3. Nous mettons l'accent sur le respect de nos clients. Leur satisfaction guide nos actions et leurs remarques nous permettent d'améliorer nos prestations.
     
  4. Confiance, respect et soutien mutuel caractérisent les relations entre nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices. Conduite et formation contribuent à leur développement et à notre excellence.
     
  5. Gestion responsable, sens de l'innovation, professionnalisme, engagement et respect de la sécurité nous aident à atteindre nos objectifs ambitieux et à faire des TPF une entreprise de transports publics moderne.
     
  6. Clients et commanditaires attestent de notre fiabilité et nous considèrent comme des partenaires crédibles.