Frantour – railtour

Travel broadens your horizons
Travel is very much a part of our culture, and it is now accessible to many, not just the few. Little by little, our wanderlust, desire to break with the old, curiosity, or quite simply a yearning to explore new horizons have transformed travel from a luxury into a necessity. At a time when ever-increasing numbers of people are enjoying this new form of escape and wellbeing, the environmental aspect is starting to cast a shadow on our travel plans. But what if TPF has come up with THE solution? 

Choose where you want to go – we'll take care of the rest

Planning a holiday takes time and can be a headache. That's why our Sales Advisers are there for you, helping you plan your holiday and turn your dream into reality. Make an appointment at one of our six TPF travel desks, share your ideas with your adviser, and they will carefully put together your travel plans. 
 
 

This video has been made before the spread of the COVID-19-Pandemic.

(Re)discover Switzerland!

Valais – from CHF 187.—
Bernese Oberland – from CHF 175.—
Grisons – from CHF 171.—
Lake Lucerne – from CHF 193.—
Lake Geneva – from CHF 169.—
Ticino – from CHF 141.—
Zurich – from CHF 211.—
Basel – from CHF 180.—
Bern – from CHF 197.—
Alpine trains

Included in the guide price per person

  • Second-class train travel (based on half-fare travel card)
  • Overnight stay in a double room with breakfast
  • VAT
  • Travel documentation
  • In certain hotels, the tourist tax must be paid on arrival.
  • Guide prices based on departure on 1 June 2020.

TPF and Frantour – railtour, partners since 2016 

On 1 January 2016, TPF joined forces with Frantour – railtour in the canton of Fribourg. The tour operator connects Switzerland to the heart of Europe's biggest cities by public transport. 
 
Was your last holiday the best yet? The next will be even better (and for the planet too)! Holidays in Switzerland's beauty spots and Europe's towns and cities, tailor-made travel for groups and once-in-a-lifetime luxury railway adventures: the world's your oyster! 

Booking

Frantour – railtour

Le voyage, révélateur d'âmes
Faisant partie intégrante de notre culture, le voyage est désormais accessible à une grande partie de la population. Petit à petit, la passion, l'envie de se ressourcer, la curiosité ou tout simplement la découverte d'autres horizons, à projeter le voyage au rang de besoin. À l'heure ou cette nouvelle forme d'évasion et de bien-être voit son nombre d'amateurs sans cesse augmenter, un aspect écologique vient quelque peu noircir le tableau. Et si les TPF avaient LA solution à vous proposer ? 

Faites vos choix – nous nous occupons du reste !

Organiser un voyage demande du temps et provoque parfois bien des soucis. C'est pourquoi nos Conseillers en vente ont à cœur de vous accompagner dans ces démarches afin de faire de votre rêve une réalité. Prenez rendez-vous auprès d'eux dans l'un de nos six points de vente TPF, partagez leur votre projet et ils pourront ainsi s'occuper de votre dossier avec le plus grand soin. 
 

Cette vidéo a été tournée avant la propagation de la pandémie du COVID-19.

(Re)découvrez la Suisse !

Valais – dès CHF 187.—
Oberland Bernois – dès CHF 175.—
Les Grisons – dès CHF 171.—
Lac des Quatre-Cantons – dès CHF 193.—
Lac Léman – dès CHF 169.—
Tessin – dès CHF 141.—
Zurich – dès CHF 211.—
Bâle – dès CHF 180.—
Berne – dès CHF 197.—
Les trains alpins

Inclus dans le prix indicatif par personne 

  • Voyage en train 2e classe (base abo demi-tarif)
  • Séjour en chambre double avec petit déjeuner
  • TVA
  • Documentation de voyage
  • Dans certains hôtels, la taxe de séjour/de ville est à payer sur place
  • Prix indicatifs basés sur un départ le 1.6.2020.

Les TPF et Frantour – Railtour, partenaires depuis 2016 

Depuis le 1er janvier 2016, les Transports publics fribourgeois sont partenaires de Frantour – Railtour dans le canton de Fribourg. Le tour-opérateur permet de relier la Suisse au centre des plus grandes villes d'Europe, en transports publics. 
 
Votre dernier voyage a été paradisiaque ? Le prochain sera des plus authentiques ! Séjours au cœur des plus belles régions de Suisse et villes d'Europe, voyages à la carte pour les groupes ou aventures en trains d'exception, de nombreux choix vous sont proposés. 

Réservation en ligne