Train Rétro

Classic train hire for a journey back in time
Whether it's for a birthday, wedding, company event or just a day out with friends, the TPF Vintage Train will create a lasting impression. Our period train promises memorable moments in the plush surroundings of our ‘Orient Express' lounge car. Want something original for your next event? Why not travel back in time aboard our Vintage Train? Our trains can be tailored to your requirements. 
   
Information on
026 351 02 00
 
Download

 

Hire


Choose from our all-in Vintage Train packages with a private carriage during the Fondue Train and Sushi Train seasons. Or hire your own train, decide on your own route and design your own timetable for a unique experience.

Renseignements

 

Information and quotes

Phone : +41 26 351 02 00

Email : tpfpro(at)tpf.ch

The tpfPRO team will provide support and advice in organising your event from start to finish. Made-to-measure is our motto. 

 

 

Networks


Our Vintage Train runs on the Gruyère network (Palézieux – Châtel – Bulle – Montbovon) and on the MOB network as far as Blonay, Zweisimmen and La Lenk (journeys between Montbovon and Montreux and Bulle and Broc are limited). 

Our partners

 
Sushi Mania – sushimania.ch
Laiterie de la Tour, La Tour-de-Trême 
Boucherie Gremaud, Bulle
Boissons Corboz, Bulle - boissons-corboz.ch
Cave Le Petit Château, Môtier-Vully - lepetitchateau.ch
Cave de l'association des vignerons Broyards - Cheyres

Train Rétro

Mit unserem Retro-Zug in vergangene Zeiten reisen
Sei es für einen Geburtstag, eine Hochzeit, einen Firmenanlass oder einfach einen Ausflug mit Freunden: Eine Fahrt im Retro-Zug der TPF ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Der Orient-Express-Salonwagen unserer altehrwürdigen Komposition bietet ein elegantes Ambiente für Ihren Anlass. Suchen Sie eine originelle Idee für Ihr nächstes Event? Wie wäre es mit einem Apero an Bord unseres Retro-Zuges und einer Reise in vergangene Zeiten? Unser Angebot lässt sich an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen!
   
Informationen über
026 351 02 00

 

Miete

Je nach Saison haben Sie die Wahl eines privaten Abteils entweder im Fondue-Zug oder im Sushi-Zug. Sie können aber auch den kompletten Zug mieten, die Fahrtroute selbst bestimmen und Ihren Fahrplan individuell gestalten.

Renseignements

 

Infos und Angebote

Telefon : +41 26 351 02 00

Kontakt : tpfpro(at)tpf.ch

Unser Team tpfPRO berät und begleitet Sie vom Anfang bis zum Ende Ihres Events. Massgeschneiderte Lösungen sind unser Markenzeichen.

 

 

Verkehrsnetz


Unser Retro-Zug verkehrt auf dem Verkehrsnetz der Gruyère-Region (Palézieux – Châtel – Bulle – Montbovon) sowie auf dem MOB-Verkehrsnetz bis Blonay, Zweisimmen und Lenk (die Fahrten zwischen Montbovon und Montreux sowie Bulle und Broc sind limitiert). 

Partnerunternehmen

 
Sushi Mania – sushimania.ch
Laiterie de la Tour, La Tour-de-Trême 
Boucherie Gremaud, Bulle
Boissons Corboz, Bulle - boissons-corboz.ch
Cave Le Petit Château, Môtier-Vully - lepetitchateau.ch
Cave de l'association des vignerons Broyards - Cheyres