Train Rétro

Classic train hire for a journey back in time
Whether it's for a birthday, wedding, company event or just a day out with friends, the TPF Vintage Train will create a lasting impression. Our period train promises memorable moments in the plush surroundings of our ‘Orient Express' lounge car. Want something original for your next event? Why not travel back in time aboard our Vintage Train? Our trains can be tailored to your requirements. 
   
Information on
026 351 02 00
 
Download

 

Hire


Choose from our all-in Vintage Train packages with a private carriage during the Fondue Train and Sushi Train seasons. Or hire your own train, decide on your own route and design your own timetable for a unique experience.

Renseignements

 

Information and quotes

Phone : +41 26 351 02 00

Email : tpfpro(at)tpf.ch

The tpfPRO team will provide support and advice in organising your event from start to finish. Made-to-measure is our motto. 

 

 

Networks


Our Vintage Train runs on the Gruyère network (Palézieux – Châtel – Bulle – Montbovon) and on the MOB network as far as Blonay, Zweisimmen and La Lenk (journeys between Montbovon and Montreux and Bulle and Broc are limited). 

Our partners

 
Sushi Mania – sushimania.ch
Laiterie de la Tour, La Tour-de-Trême 
Boucherie Gremaud, Bulle
Boissons Corboz, Bulle - boissons-corboz.ch
Cave Le Petit Château, Môtier-Vully - lepetitchateau.ch
Cave de l'association des vignerons Broyards - Cheyres

Train Rétro

Location d'un train d'époque pour un véritable voyage dans le temps
Pour un anniversaire, un mariage, une sortie d'entreprise ou tout simplement une balade entre amis, avec le Train Rétro TPF vous marquerez les esprits. Notre vénérable composition vous promet d'ores et déjà des moments inoubliables ainsi qu'une ambiance feutrée dans notre voiture salon orient-express. Vous recherchez de l'originalité pour votre prochaine manifestation, pourquoi ne pas penser à un apéro et un voyage hors du temps ? Nos trains s'adaptent à vos besoins. 
   
Informations au
026 351 02 00

 

Location


Vous pouvez choisir parmi nos formules clés en main du Train Rétro au moyen d'une voiture privative lors des saisons Train Fondue et Train Sushi. Vous avez également l'opportunité de commander votre propre train, de décider de votre trajet et d'esquisser votre horaire pour une expérience unique.

Renseignements


Infos et demande de devis

Téléphone : + 41 26 351 02 00

Courriel : tpfpro(at)tpf.ch

Notre équipe tpfPRO vous accompagne et vous conseille pour l'organisation de votre événement du début à la fin. Le sur-mesure est notre marque de fabrique. 

 

 

Réseaux


Notre Train Rétro circule sur le réseau de la Gruyère (Palézieux – Châtel – Bulle – Montbovon) ainsi que sur le réseau du MOB jusqu'à Blonay, Zweisimmen et La Lenk (les trajets entre Montbovon et Montreux ainsi que Bulle et Broc sont limités). 

Nos partenaires

 
Sushi Mania – sushimania.ch
Laiterie de la Tour, La Tour-de-Trême 
Boucherie Gremaud, Bulle
Boissons Corboz, Bulle - boissons-corboz.ch
Cave Le Petit Château, Môtier-Vully - lepetitchateau.ch
Cave de l'association des vignerons Broyards - Cheyres