Discounted tickets

Discounted tickets have arrived for line S50!
From 15 December 2019, passengers travelling between Bulle and stations on the north shore of Lake Geneva on line S50 via Châtel-St-Denis will be able to buy discounted tickets at up to 50% off. Discounted tickets will be available online from the CFF website until 1 hour before departure and for journeys in 2nd class only. 

 

Cheaper journeys to Lausanne and Geneva 
 
With the discounted tickets now available for line S50, you can now travel between Bulle and Geneva Airport for just CHF 9.80! 
 

How does it work?

Discounted tickets can be purchased online from the CFF website. Simply enter the journey route and day of travel. When the journey times are displayed, discounted tickets are marked by a percentage sign in the top left-hand corner of the journey option. Once a journey has been selected and paid for, the discounted ticket can be downloaded and/or printed.
 

Top tips

Only a limited number of discounted tickets are available for any given journey; the earlier you book, the more chance you have of enjoying a discount. 
 
Discounted tickets are only valid for the date and time chosen. If you miss the train or change your journey, you can purchase a ticket at full fare and obtain a refund for the discounted ticket after your journey (cancellation fees apply). 
 

Terms and conditions

 

FAQ

Questions? See our FAQ here.

Sparbilletten

Zum Sparpreis auf der Linie S50 reisen!
Ab 15. Dezember 2019 profitieren Reisende auf der Strecke zwischen Bulle und der Genferseeregion auf der Linie S50 via Châtel-St-Denis von Sparbilletten mit einem Rabatt bis zu 70 Prozent. Die Sparbillette sind auf den Online-Plattformen der SBB bis zu einer Stunde vor Abfahrt und nur für Reisen in der 2. Klasse erhältlich. 
Neue Möglichkeiten in Richtung Lausanne und Genf 
 
Mit den Sparbilletten der Linie S50 kostet die Reise von Bulle zum Flughafen Genf nur CHF 9.80! 

Wie funktioniert es?

Der Kauf von Sparbilletten erfolgt online durch Eingabe der gewünschten Strecke sowie des Reisetags. Während der Fahrplansuche werden die verfügbaren Sparbillette automatisch angezeigt und mit einem Prozentzeichen gekennzeichnet, das sich oben links der vorgeschlagenen Reise befindet. Sobald die Reise ausgewählt und bezahlt worden ist, kann das Sparbillett heruntergeladen und/oder ausgedruckt werden.
 
 

Tipps!

Die Anzahl zugeteilter Sparbillette pro Reise ist begrenzt; je früher die Reise gebucht wird, desto höher ist die Chance, von einer Reduktion zu profitieren. 
 
Sparbillette sind nur am gewählten Reisetag und zur gewählten Uhrzeit gültig. Sollten Sie den Zug verpassen oder Ihre Reise ändern müssen, können Sie ein Ticket zum Normaltarif lösen und nach der Reise für das Sparbillett eine Rückerstattung verlangen (Annullationskosten). 
 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbestimmungen

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der SBB.
 

FAQ

Fragen? Zu den FAQ